Nite: My Darkest Hour by Margaret (Spicy)

I love you work man

welcome to revelationmusik Blog

Blue Moon (4)

We do not belong to the night
nor to the darkness.
At night I think of my life
which people think is in ruins.
I wonder what people think of my condition
I look up to the sky for a sign,
But all I see are little bright lights
Just like fire balls up in the sky
But then, I hear a whisper in the crowd.
I turned around but found no one.
The deeper I get, the better I realize
That the people who matter most are not given
a listening ear nor attention.
I then decided to listen
and realized it was my own heart speaking
to me, to always believe even in the darkest hour
where no one seems to understand.
But most of all,
When I lie down, I go to sleep in peace;
You alone, O Lord, keep me perfectly safe.

View original post

Leave a Reply

