NEWMUSIC:YANA SO NA”He loves me” By Sirjor-more MP3

IMG-20150607-WA000

ARTIST;
Samuel Akolo Jonathan Ogah
“Sirjo_more ”

SONG TITLE:
“Yana So na” (He loves me)

I started music back in school (NSUK) 2007, when a good friend who also sings introduced me to the guitar (my primary instrument of choice). My major encouragement came in 2010 when i participated and emerged 2nd runner up in a talent hunt co-sponsored by Dr. Panam Percy Paul in my home town, Akwanga. Ever since, I have devoted time to building my singing and song writing abilities.

I am currently the music director in my local church. I have been greatly inspired and influenced by Musicians like Don Moen, Jeremiah gyang, Dr. Panam Percy Paul, Jonathan McReynolds, Mali Music, Solomon Lange and many others.
“Yana So Na” which means “He loves me” in English is my first single, born out of a deep appreciation for God’s demonstration of love to me and humanity. Your critical reviews will be much appreciated. God bless you.

CONTACT:
bbm: 7A21989D
facebook/sirjomore.com
twitter: @sirjomore
sirjomore@yahoo.com, sirjomore@gmail.com

08033897901 (whatsapp)

Download and Enjoy
DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply

